Crochet Lab Glassware

Last night I finished my Crochet Lab Glassware! I made a volumetric flask, beaker, and Erlenmeyer flask (left to right). They make a cute little glassware family 🙂

crochet-lab-glassware

The Pattern: Earl Lenmeyer the Flask from Crafty Shanna. I made the Erlenmeyer (blue guy) exactly as written in her pattern. I made the pattern up as I went along (frogging a few times of course!) for the other two. I used fabric stiffener on the bottom of all three so that they stand up easily, and it really helped.

The Yarn: I used Red Heart Super Saver in a few different colors. I had to buy more white, but all the other colors I had on hand. A pretty good stashbuster 🙂

What’s next for me: I genuinely do not know.  This never happens to me!

Leave a Reply

